optionsnanax.blogg.se

Lego rock raiders mods
Lego rock raiders mods











Made me use my laser a bit more conservatively.ĭidn't really enjoy this one that much. Was quite a monster fest at one stage, and it was good that there weren't any recharge seams. (I think he was there when I drilled into that cavern.) I would just laser them which my chrome crusher, and it wouldn't matter how many crystals I went through as the seam was right next to the tool store. Good design, but I don't think having recharge seam right next to base is a good idea. I took up the challenge and now consider myself master :P. Well I remember you mentioning that whoever could complete this level would be considered a master of the game. (Objective is to collect 64 energy crystals.) (Only ever had them before in Back to Basics.) Makes a change having Slimy Slugs as an enemy again. Prevented me from doing my usual build up base and use Chrome Crusher method.Ī good challenge. Liked how crystals were scant, and that you suggested which vehicles to use :P. (By this stage I hadn't realised I could have used the Chrome Crusher's laser.) Also I was very surprised when I drilled into the cavern of sleeping monsters! Wasn't prepared for that and so I had to send my Raiders scurrying back to get some Laser Beams. It made building more of a challenge rather than a formality. I congratulate you on the originality of having uneven land around your base. Dunno if it was intentional or not, but it's a good raider killer level, lol. Lost a couple of my maxed out raiders due to this. It wasn't so much the erosion, it was the fact that it was right on the corner, so my Rock Raiders kept walking over the it. This is only a review of the levels from Molten Meltdown onwards. But really, if you left it how it is, I would still give it 10/10. It is just suggestions as to how it could be made better. While some of the following feedback may come across as negative, I don't really mean it to be. I just want to say first, that this is a truely awesome creation I have been reviewing. While I haven't written a game guide, I did include how I did certain things in certain levels which could ruin the challenge if you are wanting to do it.

LEGO ROCK RAIDERS MODS HOW TO

SPOILER WARNING!: If you have not completed Baz's Mod yourself, and do not want to be told as to how to do some of the levels, I suggest you turn away now.

  • 3.2 The Overpowered Tunnel Transporter and Chrome Crusher.










  • Lego rock raiders mods